King Management | Contact Us
126
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-126,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-14.4,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Contact Us

We would be happy to answer your questions about nursing home and assisted living care.

Aviston Elderly Activities

King Management Office

Denise King, President

(618) 327-3064  |  denise.king@kingmgt.com

Accounts Payable

(618) 327-3064 ext. 223

Medicare & Private Billing

(618) 327-3064 ext. 224

Medicaid Billing & Collections

(618) 327-3064 ext. 221

Human Resources

(618) 327-3064 ext. 223

Address

1670 Essex Way Suite B
O’Fallon, IL 62269

Phone

Contact us to learn more about our facilities: (618) 327-3064 

E-mail

Send us an email: denise.king@kingmgt.com

Fax

Send documents or information here: (618) 327-3083

King Management’s Facilities

Assisted Living

Residential Living Center
608 E. IL Hwy 15
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Phone: (618) 244-9318
Fax: (618) 244-9321

 

Sophia Rudd, Administrator
Email: sophia.rudd@kingmgt.com

Taylorville Estates
705 S. Houston
Taylorville, IL 62568
Phone: (217) 824-2222
Fax: (217) 824-2325

 

Debbie Scott, Administrator
Email: deb.scott@kingmgt.com

Trenton Village
980 E. Broadway
Trenton, IL 62293
Phone: (618) 224-9465
Fax: (618) 224-7169

 

Alyssa Madden, Administrator
Email: alyssa.madden@kingmgt.com

Nursing Homes

Aviston Countryside Manor
450 West First Street
Aviston, IL 62216
Phone: (618) 228-7615
Fax: (618) 228-7632

 

Tara Hamilton, Administrator
Email: tara.hamilton@kingmgt.com

Mt. Vernon Countryside Manor
606 E. IL Hwy. 15
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Phone: (618) 242-1800
Fax: (618) 242-9080

 

Tyger Downen, Administrator
Email: tyger.downen@kingmgt.com

Taylorville Care Center
600 S. Houston
Taylorville, IL 62568
Phone: (217) 824-9636
FAX: (217) 824-8437

 

Rhonda Baker, Administrator
Email: rhonda.baker@kingmgt.com